Escentual Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Escentual
Shop Fragrance or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Cacharel Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray

Cacharel Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray

Assertive and undeniably seductive, this is an impish fragrance for a confident and vivacious woman. A unique perfume that is intensely beautiful and beautifully intense to suit your inner ingénue. Top: Mimose, Iris, Lily, Plum, Cinnamon Heart: Tuberose, Orange Blossom, Heliotrope, Ylang- Ylang. Base: Sandalwood, Musk, Benzoin, Vanilla, Incense.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lou Lou

Date:09 January 2014
tiana22
Location: Belarus
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
Fragrance appeal: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lou Lou is very powdery and very sweet. It is a complex combination of heavy sensuality and feminine sweetness. On my skin lasts forever...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Old favourite that never disappoints!

Date:17 May 2013
Sue162
Location: South Oxfordshire
Age: 40 or older
Gender: Female
Fragrance appeal: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longevity: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Loulou for more years than I care to remember! I do tend to keep my more expensive perfumes for best, but am always happy to use Loulou for every day. Many perfumes fade on my skin within a short time but Loulou has excellent longevity. It is a cheerful, vibrant scent and my daughter also uses it because she learned to like the perfume on me. Hope it never disappears or we will both be sad!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Saved the day.

Date:26 December 2012
xwiggyx
Age: 19-29
Gender: Female
Fragrance appeal: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longevity: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandmother is the hardest person to buy a present for, this christmas I thought about perfume, after shopping around I decided on LouLou.
On christmas day my Grandmother was very happy, I even have video footage of this rare sight. She loved the perfume and I was also extremely happy.
The product was good value and the postage was very reasonable.
Thanks for making me finally give my Nan a good present.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Loulou Eau de parfum Spray

Date:23 November 2012
Speedy
Location: Wales, UK
Age: 40 or older
Gender: Female
Fragrance appeal: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longevity: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to place the order. I was kept informed at all times as to the status of the order. Delivery was very quick. I bought this for someone else who uses it all the time.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

old favourite

Date:13 July 2012
ladyluck
Age: 40 or older
Gender: Female
Fragrance appeal: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Longevity: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bought for my daughter , was one of the first perfumes I ever purchased.ok for everday use and resonable price quite a stronge perfume
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It worked for me

Date:31 December 2011
maggieb
Location: I O W
Age: 40 or older
Gender: Female
Fragrance appeal: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longevity: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend wouldn't stop sniffing me all night. What a turn on!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fresh, day time perfume

Date:18 October 2011
Jane
Age: 40 or older
Gender: Female
Fragrance appeal: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longevity: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to find this long-time favourite perfume at a very competitive price. I have more compliments when wearing this than with any of my other (much more expensive!) perfumes. Good one to give a teenager who is beginning to experiment with fragrance. Fresh and appealing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Loulou Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"intensely beautiful and beautifully intense"

Date:03 August 2011
Kwarnst
Location: Belgium
Age: 30-39
Gender: Female
Fragrance appeal: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Longevity: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I tried this fragrance on paper I didn't like it at all; it was too harsh and overpowering, I couldn't find any kind of harmony in it.
But this one deserves a test on the skin. When I did so, I was surprised and amazed by its beauty.
The opening is rather harsh, I guess that might be the cinnamon and anise, but that is soon followed by sensual flowers like Ylang-Ylang, Tuberose, Jasmin and Orange Blossom. They make the fragrance sensual and even sexy and seductive. When the flowers start to fade, the scent turns into a warmer and more comforting/cozy fragrance with incense, vanilla and tonkabean. The incense stands out on my skin and is very beautiful.
The drydown is sweet and powdery and has a slightly smoky feel to it.
My keywords for LouLou: classy, luxurious, sensual, mysterious, inviting.
Not dated at all! Great sillage, great lastingpower!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.